Reviews

Sony’s next big noise-cancelling headphones and earbuds are coming soon at these prices

Written by admin

Sony hasn’t made a lot of headlines this year with lots of interesting new products so far, but according to multiple reliable leakers and the company itself, that’s going to change in a big way in the very near future.

In addition to preparing very clearly the official announcement of the ultra-high-end Xperia 1 IV handset and possibly the mid-range Xperia 10 IV on May 11, the UK arm of the Japan-based tech giant is now also confirming what appears to be a separate launch event on May 12.
This will start at 5pm BST, 6pm CEST, 1pm Eastern or 10am Pacific time, strongly suggesting that what’s in the pipeline here will pique the interest of many people in the western hemisphere.
leaked already a few times in two different series of images revealing everything from their color options to battery life. Sony plans to advertise as a major selling point, the noise-canceling WH-1000XM5 headphones are certainly slated for an announcement on May 12 with a $399 price tag that probably because of their complicated name.
Interestingly, Prosser expects 2020 to be very well rated The Sony WH-1000XM4 also remains around their regular price of $349, meaning the company may not be completely convinced that the new design will be a winner.
Of course we are curious how low the already is Even after the commercial debut of their sequel, the oft-discounted WH-1000XM4 goes with 30, not 40 hours of battery life between charges (with the very latest ANC technology turned on at all times).

That’s pretty exciting stuff across the board, but it sure is a little weird that Sony is reportedly planning to unveil new mobile and audio products on three different dates alone in the coming weeks.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment